Santa Barbara Junior High School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             
About Us » Administration and Counselors

Administration and Counselors

Principal
Lito M. Garcia lgarcia@sbunified.org 963.7751 x4015
 
Assistant Principal
Fred Madrigal for students whose last name begins with A through K. fmadrigal@sbunified.org 963.7751 x4007
Assistant Principal
Kristin Corpuz for students whose last name begins with L through Z. kcorpuz@sbunified.org 963.7751 x4008
 
Counselor
Kelly Thrasher for students whose last name begins with A through K. kthrasher@sbunified.org 963.7751 4013
Counselor 
Todd Fredeen for students whose last name begins with L through Z. tfredeen@sbunified.org 963.7751 x4014
Counselor
Edith Cortes for AVID and PEAC students. ecortes@sbunified.org 963.7751 4092
 
 
Need to make an appointment with an administrator or counselor? Click here: Appointment Form