Office and Support Team Contact Information

Office Manager
Monica Perales
mperales@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4016

Registrar
Sharon Myers 
smyers@sbunified.org 
963.7751 x4012

Attendance Technician
Guadalupe Olivares-Arroyo
golivaresarroyo@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4002

Administrative Support Technician
Vanessa Cavaletto
vcavaletto@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4006

Health Office LVN
Irene Morales 
imorales@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4004

Family Liaison
Marcus Lopez 
mvlopez@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4097

MTSS TOSA
Alex Wilson 
awilson@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4058

Special Education School Psychologist
Elisa Mora 
emora@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4009

Special Education Speech and Language Pathologist
Melissa Johnson
TBD
963.7751 x4019

Family Support Agency Counselor
Raquel Do Carmo 
rdocarmo@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4092

Head Custodian
Sean Ryan 
sryan@sbunified.org
963.7751 x4010