Teachers

 

Subject

Teacher Name

Room #

Phone Ext

Email

Art

Iacono, Darren

138

4036

diacono@sbunified.org 

DLI

Diaz, Angie

213

4055

acdiaz@sbunified.org 

English

Carmean, PJ

123

4026

pjcarmean@sbunified.org

Wagner, Kimberly

117

4025

kwagner@sbunified.org

Lashua, Rich

127

4028

rlashua@sbunified.org

Goldman, Nicole

160B

4047

ngoldman@sbunified.org

Honeybourne, Lydia

218

4048

lhoneybourne@sbunified.org 

Burke, Maggie 

220

 

mmburke@sbunified.org

Math

Adams, Ryan

211

4054

radams@sbunified.org

Sykes, Chad 216 4050 rsykes@sbunified.org
Gullikson, Sahar

112

4021

sgullikson@sbunified.org

Iacono, Miranda

132

4033

miacono@sbunified.org

Band/Orch

Choir

Theatre

Larsen, Brett

129

4029

blarsen@sbunified.org

LaFace, Mary

127

5060

mlaface@sbunified.org

Lashua, Rich

4028

rlashua@sbunified.org

Physical Education

Brennand, Scott

162

4059

sbrennand@sbunified.org

Gover, Ed

4090

egover@sbunified.org

Knecht, Nicole 

4089

nknecht@sbunified.org

Science

Garza, Marilyn 

102

4020

mgarza@sbunified.org

Kluss, Julie

135

4034

jkluss@sbunified.org

Ross, Michal

104

4023

mross@sbunified.org

Lotze, Michelle

133

4032

mlotze@sbunified.org

Social Studies

Battle, Kareem (+AVID)

110

4022

Kbattle@sbunified.org

Behrens, Ed

210

4042

ebehrens@sbunified.org

Borden, Leo

158

4040

lborden@sbunified.org

Schettler, Christine (+Health)

115

4037

cschettler@sbunified.org

Zeledon, William

214

4049

wzeledon@sbunified.org

Spec Ed

Berk, Emily

159A

0011 VM

eberk@sbunified.org

Christen, Tina

222

4018

tchristen@sbunified.org

Guerena, Bethany

159A

4041 VM

bguerena@sbunified.org

Newhouse, Buddy

159A

4035 VM

bnewhouse@sbunified.org

Thomas, Robert

152

4097

rthomas@sbunified.org

Woodshop

Nott, Michael

141/140

4039

mnott@sbunified.org

World Language